WV Housing Agencies

 

The WVAHA is made up of 32 housing agencies all across the state of West Virginia. These agencies work tirelessly in their communities to serve those in need of public housing resources. 

Viewing on a mobile device? View the Agency List in PDF.

AgencyAddressPhoneWebsiteExecutiveE-mail
BeckleyP.O. Box 1780 Beckley, WV 25802-1780(304) 256-1772Sharon Harmonsharonharmon@suddenlinkmail.com
Benwood - McMechan220 Marshall Street, Benwood, WV 26031(304) 233-0830Vickey Batistavickey.benwood@comcast.net
BluefieldP.O. Box 1475, Bluefield, WV 24701(304) 325-9653bluefieldhousing.comCindy Preastcindybha@comcast.net
Boone County824 Lick Creek Road, Danville, WV 25053(304) 369-3442Michele MCCormickboonehousing@hotmail.com
Buckhannon23 1/2 Hinkle Drive, Buckhannon, WV 26201(304) 472-1305April Perrybuckha@gmail.com
Charleston-KanawhaP.O. Box 86 Charleston, WV 25321-0086(304) 348-6451ckha.comMark Taylormtaylor@ckha.com
Clarksburg-Harrison433 Baltimore Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301(304) 623-3322chrha.netLouis Aragonalaragona@citynet.net
Dunbar900 Dutch Hollow Rd., Dunbar, WV 25064(304) 768-8006Kathy Hyerkhyer@frontier.com
Elkins1 Stoddard Avenue, Elkins, WV 26241(304) 636-6793Donna Cowanelkinsha@frontier.com
Fairmont-MorgantownP.O. Box 2738, Fairmont, WV 26555-2738(304) 363-0860fmhousing.comChristal Crousoccrouso@fmhousing.com
Grafton131 East Main Street, Grafton, WV 26354(304) 265-1183Frank Maylefmayle@graftonha.com
Grant CountyP.O. Box 125, Petersburg, WV 25847(304) 257-4087Dennis Rogersgrantcountyhousing@frontier.net
Greenbrier 116 3rd Street, Lewisburg, WV 24901(304) 645-4966Bill Krafftbill.krafft.gha@gmail.com
HuntingtonP.O. Box 2183, Huntington, WV 25722(304) 526-4400huntingtonhousing.comVickie Lestervlester@hwvha.org
Jackson County75 Whispering Way, Ripley, WV 25271-1357(304) 372-2343jacksoncountyhousing.orgKristin Fisherjacksoncountyhousing@yahoo.com
Keyser470 Virginia Street, Keyser, WV 26726(304) 788-2225Phoebe Millermiller@keyserha.com
Martinsburg703 Porter Avenue, Martinsburg, WV 25401(304) 263-8891Catherine Dodsonmartinsburghousing@yahoo.com
Mingo CountyP.O. Box 120, Delbarton, WV 25670(304) 475-4663mingohousing.comBelinda Harnessbelindaharness@mingohousing.com
Moundsville501 10th Street, Moundsville, WV 26041(304) 845-3141moundsvillehousing.comShelley Glatzersglatzer@moundsvillehousing.com
Mount Hope9B Midtown Terrace, Mt. Hope, WV 25880(304) 877-6541Stormy Parsonssnparsons25@suddenlinkmail.com
Parkersburg1901 Cameron Avenue, Parkersburg, WV 26101(304) 428-6400parkersburghousing.comD.J. Haynesdjhaynes@parkersburghousing.com
Piedmont51 Jones Street, Piedmont, WV 26750(304) 355-2929James Millerjmiller@peidmonthousingauthority.com
Point PleasantP.O. Box 517, Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550(304) 675-4414Bonnie Hawleybhawleyptplha@suddenlinkmail.com
Raleigh CountyP.O. Box 2618, Beckley, WV 25802(304) 255-5164Tony Bazzietbazzie@suddenlinkmail.com
Randolph CountyP.O. Box 1579, Elkins, WV 26241-1579(304) 636-6495rchawv.orgKaren Jacobsonkjacobson@rchawv.org
Romney100 Valley View Drive, Romney, WV 26757(304) 822-5296Brenda Shoemakerbkshoemaker@frontier.net
South Charleston520 Goshorn Street, S. Charleston, WV 25309(304) 768-9315southcharlestonhousing.orgMadelyn Dotsonmdotson@southcharlestonhousing.org
Spencer601 Market Street, Spencer, WV 25276(304) 927-4181Wallace Boardwallacejboard@suddenlinkmail.com
St. Albans650 6th Street, St. Albans, WV 25177(304) 727-5441Amy Lewisalewis@sahawv.org
Weirton525 Cove Road, Weirton, WV 26062(304) 797-8530George Vargogbvargo@yahoo.com
Weston 124 1st Street, Weston, WV 26452(304) 269-6159Ruth Kernswestonha@frontier.com
WheelingP.O. Box 2089, Wheeling, WV 26003(304) 242-4447wheelingwv-pha.orgRandy Geeserandy@wheelingwv-pha.org
WilliamsonP.O. Box 1758. Williamson, WV 25661(304) 235-3270williamsonhousing.orgPauline Sturgillpsturgill_wha@frontier.net