WV Housing Agencies

 

The WVAHA is made up of 32 housing agencies all across the state of West Virginia. These agencies work tirelessly in their communities to serve those in need of public housing resources. 

Viewing on a mobile device? View the Agency List in PDF.

AgencyAddressPhoneWebsiteExecutiveE-mail
Beckley
P.O. Box 1780 Beckley, WV 25802-1780
(304) 256-1772Sharon Harmon
Benwood - McMechan
220 Marshall Street, Benwood, WV 26031
(304) 233-0830Vickey Batistavickey.benwood@comcast.net
BluefieldP.O. Box 1475, Bluefield, WV 24701(304) 325-9653bluefieldhousing.comCindy Preastcindybha@comcast.net
Boone County
824 Lick Creek Road, Danville, WV 25053
(304) 369-3442
Michele MCCormick
boonehousing@hotmail.com
Buckhannon
23 1/2 Hinkle Drive, Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 472-1305April Perrybuckha@gmail.com
Charleston-Kanawha
P.O. Box 86 Charleston, WV 25321-0086
(304) 348-6451ckha.comMark Taylormtaylor@ckha.com
Clarksburg-Harrison
433 Baltimore Avenue, Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 623-3322chrha.netLouis Aragonalaragona@citynet.net
Dunbar
900 Dutch Hollow Rd., Dunbar, WV 25064
(304) 768-8006Kathy Hyerkhyer@frontier.com
Elkins
1 Stoddard Avenue, Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 636-6793Donna Cowanelkinsha@frontier.com
Fairmont-Morgantown
P.O. Box 2738, Fairmont, WV 26555-2738
(304) 363-0860fmhousing.comChristal Crousoccrouso@fmhousing.com
Grafton
131 East Main Street, Grafton, WV 26354
(304) 265-1183Frank Maylefmayle@graftonha.com
Grant County
P.O. Box 125, Petersburg, WV 25847
(304) 257-4087Dennis Rogersgrantcountyhousing@frontier.net
Huntington
P.O. Box 2183, Huntington, WV 25722
(304) 526-4400huntingtonhousing.comVickie Lestervlester@hwvha.org
Jackson County
75 Whispering Way, Ripley, WV 25271-1357
(304) 372-2343jacksoncountyhousing.orgKristin Fisher
Keyser
470 Virginia Street, Keyser, WV 26726
(304) 788-2225Phoebe Millermiller@keyserha.com
Martinsburg
703 Porter Avenue, Martinsburg, WV 25401
(304) 263-8891
Catherine Dodson
martinsburghousing@yahoo.com
Mingo CountyP.O. Box 120, Delbarton, WV 25670(304) 475-4663mingohousing.comBelinda Harness
Moundsville
501 10th Street, Moundsville, WV 26041
(304) 845-3141moundsvillehousing.comShelley Glatzer
Mount Hope
9B Midtown Terrace, Mt. Hope, WV 25880
(304) 877-6541Stormy Parsons
Parkersburg
1901 Cameron Avenue, Parkersburg, WV 26101
(304) 428-6400parkersburghousing.comD.J. Haynes
Piedmont
51 Jones Street, Piedmont, WV 26750
(304) 355-2929James Miller
Point Pleasant
P.O. Box 517, Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550
(304) 675-4414Bonnie Hawley
bhawleyptplha@suddenlinkmail.com
Raleigh CountyP.O. Box 2618, Beckley, WV 25802(304) 255-5164Tony Bazzietbazzie@suddenlinkmail.com
Randolph County
P.O. Box 1579, Elkins, WV 26241-1579
(304) 636-6495rchawv.orgKaren Jacobsonkjacobson@rchawv.org
Romney
100 Valley View Drive, Romney, WV 26757
(304) 822-5296
Brenda Shoemaker
bkshoemaker@frontier.net
South Charleston
520 Goshorn Street, S. Charleston, WV 25309
(304) 768-9315Madelyn Dotson
Spencer
601 Market Street, Spencer, WV 25276
(304) 927-4181Wallace Board
St. Albans
650 6th Street, St. Albans, WV 25177
(304) 727-5441Amy Lewisalewis@sahawv.org
Weirton525 Cove Road, Weirton, WV 26062(304) 797-8530George Vargogbvargo@yahoo.com
Weston 124 1st Street, Weston, WV 26452(304) 269-6159Ruth Kernswestonha@frontier.com
WheelingP.O. Box 2089, Wheeling, WV 26003(304) 242-4447wheelingwv-pha.orgRandy Geeserandy@wheelingwv-pha.org
Williamson
P.O. Box 1758. Williamson, WV 25661
(304) 235-3270williamsonhousing.orgPauline Sturgillpsturgill_wha@frontier.net